New Damian Coccio Solo Bass Album My new solo bass album ’Mysteries of the Deep’ is released!  —See albums page–  Featuring 11 fretted and fretless bass compositions, ‘Mysteries of the Deep’ approaches Solo Bass as a vehicle for exploring subconscious depths. This album’s compositions, massive effects and creative looping are sure to inspire and relax.  The album Art was designed by Alessandro Arrigo.  Download the digital booklet here.  All songs on the album were written and played by Damian Coccio.